Skip to content

Board of Directors

Setting goals for the Chamber's future

The Chamber's Board of Directors is responsible for oversight of our financial and program aspects, as well as what the Chamber will look like in the next year, five years, and ten years.

Meet Our Board Members

andrea-walker

Board President

Andrea Walker

Owner of Stellar Brew
Email: stellarbrew@gmail.com
Term ends June 30, 2023

Power Lunch Quote

President Elect

Brent Truax

General Manager for Sierra Nevada Resort
Email: bt@thesierranevadaresort.com
Term ends June 30, 2023

rich-sanfilippo

Past President

Rich Sanfilippo

Owner of Perfect Clean
Email: richard@perfectcleaninc.com
Term ends June 30, 2023

Alisa-Mokler-Harper-w120

Vice President

Alisa Mokler Harper

Owner of The Warming Hut
Email: amokler@hotmail.com
Term ending June 30, 2023

tom_parker

Treasurer

Tom Parker

CEO of Mammoth Hospital
Email:  tom.parker@mammothhospital.com
Term ending June 30, 2023

jeremy-goico

MLT Representative

Jeremy Goico

Owner of Black Tie Ski Rentals
Email: jeremy@blacktieskis.com
Term ending June 30, 2023

Kelli Headshot

Board Member

Kelli Moore

Executive Assistant to Mammoth Mountain
Chief Operating Officer, Eric Clark
Email: kmoore@mammothresorts.com
Term ending June 30, 2023

john-urdi

Board Member

John Urdi

Executive Director of Mammoth Lakes Tourism
Email:  jurdi@visitmammoth.com
Term ending June 30, 2023

Jess Headshot

Board Member

Jess Karell

Territory Manager, US Foods
Email: Jessica.karell@usfoods.com
Term ending June 30, 2025